Keosauqua Sales Co. Inc

 
Upcoming Sat. Sales



  10/06/14 10:16:51 AM


 Saturday Sale times 
    Hogs  & feeder pigs @ 9:30 
 
    Sheep & goats @ 10:00 

    Hay & Posts @ 11:00 

     Cattle @ 12:00    



We sell all classes of livestock every saturday


Special cattle sale Sat Oct 4
Bred cow sale Sat Oct 11
Special cattle Sale Sat Oct 18
Regular sale Sat Oct 25

 BBQ customer appreciation meal &
         Special Cattle sale  Sat Nov 1 
Bred Cow sale Sat Nov 8
Special Cattle Sale Sat Nov 15
Regular Sale Sat Nov 22
Special Cattle Sale Sat Nov 29

Special Cattle Sale Sat Dec 6
Bred Cow Sale Sat Dec 13
Special Cattle Sale Sat Dec 20
Regular sale Sat Dec 27





 

 




 



 

 
 
 

 

 


 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN